The Corona virus continues to impact all our daily lives. The health and safety of our families and employees is our top priority. We are continuing to have some of our employees work remotely, and have a smaller in-office staff available. Thank You for your understanding.

Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Napa Valley Insurance Services.


Pam Hogin

pam@napainsurance.com

707-252-9500 x210


Ginger Purio  RETIRED

We will miss working with Ginger, But contact our office and an agent will help you with any of her accounts.

As she said on her last day…Thank you all for the great years together.  I hope you all stay safe and live life to the fullest.  I’m moving on to hopefully more fun times and will take with me all of the great memories working with each of you.

Happy Retirement to me and to all of you, a good night.

info@napainsurance.com


Frank Schulze

Producer

frank@napainsurance.com

707-252-9500 x214


Mike Hogin

Producer – Personal

mike.hogin@napainsurance.com

707-252-9500 x201


Mike Frances

Producer – Group Health/Life

mike.francis@napainsurance.com

707-252-9500 x208


Cathy Russo

Customer Service – Business

cathy@napainsurance.com

707-252-9500 x211


Cyndi Deveau

Customer Service – Business

cyndi@napainsurance.com

707-252-9500 x212


Leslie Powell

Customer Service

leslie@napainsurance.com

707-252-9500 x209


Dawn Boyd

Accounting Administrator

dawn@napainsurance.com

707-252-9500 x203


Adriana Guttierrez

Administrative Assistant

adriana@napainsurance.com

707-252-9500 x 207


Randall Selesia

Producer Business

707-252-9500 x 206

randall@napainsurance.com


Lesley Chavez

Producer – Personal

707-252-9500 x202

lchavez@napainsurance.com


 


Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from California's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Our Featured Insurance Partners